From One Thing to Another

I stopped working in my old job and started working in a new one in commercial world. I stopped making posts because I wasn’t sure what I’d be able to say and also in this job I don’t have much spare time.

Anyway, this means I’m going to repurpose this blog to describe my hobby projects. It’s still Linux and hacky ranting, so it’s not much of a deviation anyway.

One Response to “From One Thing to Another”

  1. Ming Tang Says:

    Hi, I really like your post about bioinformatics. I am a wet biologist wants to learn programming for real problems! your python scripts helped me a lot. Overlapping Genomic Intervals Revisited and heatmap etc are really useful. I hope you can keep posting things like that 🙂

    Thanks,
    Tommy from University of Florida

Leave a Reply

